Songs of Christ (Audio Only Bundle)

Songs of Christ (Audio Only Bundle)

Regular price$ 9.95

This is an immediate download of AUDIO ONLY mp3 files with vocals. This bundle does NOT include any sheet music!

This bundle is a compilation of Songs of Jesus audio mp3 files. It includes the following songs:

  • Always Be My Savior
  • Because
  • Certain Women
  • Choose Him Again
  • Come Unto Christ
  • Coming Home
  • He Is The Christ
  • He Knows
  • I Am a Witness
  • Risen
  • The Miracle (Recomposed)
  • To Be His Child

Please only make 1 download of each of these songs as this purchase is for a SINGLE copy. 

Download instructions:

After you have checked out, you will receive a Thank You page. Click on "Download Now" to immediately download your music. Your access to the file(s) will expire in 3 days, so please don't wait to download. You will also receive an email with a link to your download(s). If you have any problems, please contact me directly at

Thank you!


Adding mp3s to iTunes

The following instructions come from Apple's support website:

(Please note that everyone's setup is different and your process may need to be adjusted from the instructions below to make it work.)

  1. In the iTunes app on your PC, choose File > Add File to Library or Add Folder to Library.

  2. Locate a file or folder, then click Open.

    If you add a folder, all the files it contains are added to your library.

Tip: You can also drag a file or folder from the desktop to the iTunes window to import it.